OTHERS MAY … I CAN NOT!

image

* Others may adorn selves with GOLD, PEARLS, COSTLY APPAREL, I CAN NOT for the scriptures forbid it! (1 Peter 3:1-6)

* Others may use jewelry, rings, chains, bracelets, wristbands, etc, I CAN NOT
for God commands His children to remove them! (Exodus 33:5-6, Isaiah 3:16-25)

* Other women may wear trousers, shorts, knickers, shirts and other mens’ wears, I CAN NOT for it is an ABOMINATION! (Deuteronomy 22:5)

* Others may use WEDDING RINGS,
I CAN NOT because ALL RINGS ARE IDOLS! (Genesis 35:1-4)

* Others may perm, jerry curl, stretch, dye, tint, relax their hair or barb low cut,
I CAN NOT for I am fearfully and wonderfully made by the awesome God! (1 Corinthians 6:18-20, Psalms 139:14)

* Others may plait or weave with attachment, wool, beads, coloured threads, shiny rubber threads, shoe-
maker threads, ribbon threads,  I CAN NOT for a holy christian must be different from an harlot! (Proverbs 7:10, 1 John 2:15, 1 Peter 3:1-3)

I remain content with modest weaving of my natural hair and plaiting modestly with tiny black cotton thread when necessary.

* Others may use weavon, wigs, weave on headgear, I CAN NOT for no deceiver or liar shall enter God’s kingdom. (Revelation 21:8)

* Others may fix ARTIFICIAL teeth, eyelash, nails, eyebrow, FALSE hair, breast pads, pillows, enhancers, I CAN NOT for there is woe on all that strive with God our Maker. (Isaiah 45:9)

* Others may use PERFUME, ROLL ON. POWDER, FACIAL PAINTS, MAKE-UP,
I CAN NOT for nothing defiled shall enter the Holy City (Revelation 21:27)

* Others may wear high heel shoes to enhance their gait, poise and height,
I CAN NOT for seducers and tempters shall have their part in the lake of fire! (Galatians 5:19-21)

* Others may wear tight fitting dresses, mini skirts and gowns, fitted clothes, perforated fabrics, revealing blouses, low neck, open back, arm less, etc,
I CAN NOT for God must be honoured in my life every day (Matthew 5:16, Isaiah 3:16-25)

* Others may use anti-ageing supplements and concoctions, bleaching creams and lotions, hips and
bust – enlarging supplements, birth marks and spots removers, I CAN NOT
for my God is a perfect God! (Genesis 2:31, Matthew 5:48)

* Others may resort to plastic surgery to beautify self and remove wrinkles, flatten stomach, I CAN NOT! (Daniel 1:8: 3:1-30)

Be Natural! Don’t defile the temple of God.

God bless you, Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New year in advance!

Niyi Amuda on YouTube

Download my short mp3 podcast on Speaker
1. Is Your Bible Well Read? http://api.spreaker.com/download/episode/5337029.mp3
2. Avoid It, Turn From Sin … http://api.spreaker.com/download/episode/5342557.mp3
3. Signs of The End Time http://api.spreaker.com/download/episode/5223263.mp3
4. Sin is the mother of hell. http://api.spreaker.com/download/episode/5336980.mp3

Leave a Reply

